31
Oct
09

Hi, my name is…

Hello World…

my name is… haven’t decided yet.  I’m thinking of just stating an initial or some fun name… I tried years ago to write a blog and even posted pictures of myself and family but then certain family found the site and all hell broke loose.

I miss the blog world. I miss the support I received when I was venting and then finding out…heck, I’m not the only one that was going through things that I was going through!!

Alot has changed since the last time I had a blog. I am recently divorced. Huge changes in my life. Lots of mixed feelings about this. I figured through this journey of what I’m going through and feeling… maybe others will understand and they can even give me their advice, support or whatever words they want to share. I miss my blog friends….

I have lots of thoughts swimming through my head right now…where do I even begin?

0 Responses to “Hi, my name is…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2009
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

